Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory Role & Contact Details
Mona-Lee Feehan, Mona-Lee Professor Emerita
Ph: 780-439-7311
Daniellebw James, Danielle Ayana Chair, Doctor of Ministry Program
Ph: 780-439-7311 ext 33
Norbert Krumins, Norbert Chair, Theological Studies Program
Faculty Lecturer in Theology and the Arts
Ph: 780-439-7311 ext 26
Ara Parker, Ara Chair, Master of Psychotherapy and Spirituality Program
Faculty Lecturer in Art Therapy
Ph: 780-439-7311 ext 24
Earle Sharam, Earle Principal and Dean
Professor of Theology
Ph: 780-439-7311 ext 21