Current Teaching Faculty

The Associate Faculty of St Stephen’s College is a diverse group of highly competent professionals and academics who are engaged – along with the resident Faculty – in the task of guiding the teaching and learning enterprise of the College during this academic year.

Brulotte, Tiffany
Brown, Dennis
Cantelon, William
Carr, John C.
Carverhill, Philip
Clark, Margaret
Dawson, Heather
Dicks, Janice
Elford, Neil
Feehan, Mona-Lee
Foskett, Allison
Gardner, Leslie
Goa, David J
Hildebrandt, Darlynne
Imgrund, Nicole
Kelker, Henriette
Krumins, Norbert
MacAulay, Patricia
Maddix, Tom
Madsen, Joyce
O'Leary, Kim
Olson, Joanne K.
Parker, Ara
Peet, Tatiana
Pritchard, Zinia
Radil, Amanda
Radler, Karola
Requier, Pierrette
Sharam, Earle
Sobon, Sonia
St. Arnault, David
Stewart, Lori
Stump, Heather
Walker, John
Waring, Dawn
Wilfong-Pritchard, Geoffrey
Wong, Philiana
Woodbury, Clair